We are delighted to be able to suggest some recommended suppliers who offer excellent service and have been a part of projects, weddings and events we have worked on recently.

 

Caterers:

 

Anytime, Anywhere (Cornwall) www.anytimeanywherecaterers.co.uk
Amazing Taste www.amazingtaste.co.uk
B.E.D. Event Catering (Devon) www.cateringinplymouth.co.uk
Claires Kitchen (Devon) www.claires-kitchen.co.uk
Dartmoor Kitchen (Devon) www.dartmoorkitchen.com
Entertaining Food (Devon) www.entertainingfood.com
Event Cuisine (Cornwall) www.eventcuisinecornwall.co.uk
Fee Turner Catering (Cornwall) www.feeturnercatering.co.uk
Sayer’s Catering (Devon) www.sayerscatering.co.uk
The Dinner Service (Devon) www.thedinnerservice.com
The Round Kitchen (Cornwall) www.theroundkitchen.com
Buen Apetito Paella www.buenapetito.co.uk
Rose Farm Hog Roasts (Devon) www.rosefarmdevon.co.uk
Wild Artichokes (Devon) www.wildartichokes.co.uk
The Kitchen Table (Devon) www.thekitchentable.org.uk
Wild Garlic (Devon) www.wildgarlicdevon.com
Two Birds Kitchen (Devon) www.twobirdskitchen.co.uk

 

Floristry, Bunting, Lanterns and lots more!:

 

Caroline Hodges Flowers (Devon) www.carolinehodgesflowers.co.uk
Flourish (Plymouth, Devon) www.withaflourish.co.uk
Lantern Boutique www.lanternboutique.co.uk
Watercolour Weddings – Bridal Portrait Painter www.watercolourweddings.com
Granny Janny’s Bunting www.granny-jannys-bunting.co.uk
Funky Flags Bunting www.funkyflagsbunting.co.uk
Torbay Topiary www.torbaytopiary.co.uk
Big Wave Flags www.bigwaveflags.co.uk
Devon Wedding Guide www.devonweddingguide.co.uk
Salcombe Dairy Ice Cream – Traditional Tricycle www.salcombedairy.co.uk

 

Event Hire Suppliers:

Supplying hire services for table linen, tableware and catering equipment or lighting and audio equipment.

Total Event Hire www.totaleventhire.co.uk
Western Event Hire www.westerneventhire.co.uk
South West Event Hire www.southwesteventhire.co.uk

 

Photographers:

Thanks to the many photographers who have kindly supported us by supplying some amazing photographs of our marquees!

 

Albert Palmer Photography www.albertpalmerphotography.com
Evolve Photography www.evolvephoto.co.uk
Andrew Younger (Devon) www.youngerphotography.com
Keith Riley Photography www.keithriley.co.uk
Kirsten Prisk www.kirstinprisk.co.uk
Norsworthy Photography (Devon) www.norsworthyphotography.com
Rickie Staple Wedding Photography www.staplephotography.co.uk
Zooming Feet – Scot Baston www.zoomingfeet.com
Helen Lisk Photography www.helenliskphotography.co.uk
Nick Reader Photography www.nickreader.com
Alexa Poppe Wedding Photography www.alexapoppeweddingphotography.com
Three Things Photography www.threethingsphotography.co.uk
Rob Dodsworth Photography www.robdodsworth.co.uk
James Darling Photography www.jamesdarlingphotography.com
Clare Kinchin Photography www.clarekinchinphotography.co.uk
Freckle Photography www.frecklephotography.co.uk
Kiss Photography www.kissphotography.co.uk
Evoke Pictures www.evokepictures.com
Andy Mac Photography and Filming www.andymacphotography.com
Claire Tregaskis Photography www.clairetregaskis.co.uk
Philly J Lewis Photography www.phillyjlewis.com
Rebekah’s Studio www.rebekahsstudio.co.uk
Pip and Simon Wedding Photography pipandsimon.co.uk
Adam Primmer Graphic Design and Photography www.adamprimmer.co.uk
Naomi Jane Photography www.naomijanephotography.com
Charlotte Dart Photo and Film www.charlottedartfilms.co.uk
Photography of Krishanthi www.photographybykrishanthi.co.uk